EMCO Waterworks Saskatoon

Emco Waterworks new logo

Emco Waterworks Saskatoon buildingWelcome to Emco Waterworks Saskatoon, serving all central and northern locations in Saskatchewan.

At Emco Waterworks, we are committed to providing world-class service to all our customers and strive to be the distributor of choice in the water and wastewater industry.  Our knowledgeable staff and high quality products allow us to provide complete project solutions and a one-stop shopping experience that will keep you on-time and on-budget.

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

LOCATION

37410 Yellowhead Road
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 3J7
Phone: 306-343-3626
Fax: 306-244-6464

Profit Center Manager – Mike Robson

MAILING ADDRESS

RR#4 Site 412, PO Box 258
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 3J7

 

CONTACT INFO

Mike Robson

Profit Center Manager
mrobson@emcoltd.com

Sheila Mickalishen

Operations Manager/Purchasing
sheilam@emcoltd.com

 

 

 

George Tisserand

Sales Manager
gtisserand@emcoltd.com

Darryl Servetnyk

Inside Account Manager
darryls@emcoltd.com

 

 

 

Jason Kilborn

Account Manager
jkilborn@emcoltd.com

David Sanders

Inside Account Manager
dsanders@emcoltd.com

 

 

 

Tina Leslie

Admin/Accounts Payable
cleslie@emcoltd.com

Tyron (T.J.) Zacharias

Materials Handler
tzacharias@emcoltd.com

 

 

 

Jon Fay

Profit Centre Manager (Sandale)
jfay@emcoltd.com

Devin Ogilvie

Inside Account Manager (Sandale)
dogilvie@emcoltd.com

 

 

 

Jadon Mickalishen

Materials Handler (Sandale)
jmickalishen@emcoltd.com

 

 

 

 LINKS

Core Values

History

On Sale Now & New Items

Our Team

Vendor Partners